Alegent Creighton Health Research Center
7710 Mercy Road, Suite 430
Omaha, NE 68124

Email:   Research@Alegent.com
Phone: 402-343-8511
Fax: 402-343-8519

 

Kayleen Joyce-Operations Director
Phone: 402-715-4757
Fax: 402-715-4818
kayleen.joyce@alegent.org

Jacque Taylor-Research Manager
Phone: 402-593-3686 or 402-343-8521
Fax: 402-593-3646 or 402-343-8519
Jacque.Taylor@alegent.org

Amy Keyes-Budgets & Contracts
Phone: 402-715-4741
Fax: 402-715-4818
Amy.Keyes@alegent.org

Molly Davis-Project Specialist
Phone: 402-343-8513
Fax: 402-343-8519
Molly.Davis@alegent.org

Ann Burch - Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-572-2988
Fax: 402-572-2688
Ann.Burch@alegent.org

Mel Romsa – Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-593-3686
Fax: 402-593-3646 Melissa.Romsa@alegent.org

 

JoAnn Wilde-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8512
Fax: 402-343-8519
JoAnn.Wilde@alegent.org

Jayne Siebler-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-717-4714
Fax: 402-330-7463
Kelsa.Brown@alegent.org

Crystal Granados-Study Coordinator

Phone: 402-343-8514
Fax: 402-343-8519
Crystal.Granados@alegent.org

Kim Kelso-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-593-3687
Fax: 402-593-3646
Kimberly.Kelso@alegent.org

Barb Lapke-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-593-3686
Fax: 402-593-3646
Barbara.Lapke@alegent.org

Monysha Velasco-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8517
Fax: 402-343-8519
Monysha.Velasco@alegent.org

Sharon Whitman-Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8515
Fax: 402-343-8519
Sharon.Whitman@alegent.org

Kristin Pendleton - Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-343-8515
Fax: 402-343-8519
Kristin.Pendleton@alegent.org

Medea Berner - Study Coordinator
Phone: 402-593-8512
Fax: 402-343-8519
Medea.Berner@alegent.org